A business doin’ pleasure – 12” vinyl LP


Our new album, release date 2020-06-12. Features 11 awesome rock n’ roll songs.

In stock

SKU: PIWR667 Category: Tags: , ,


Limited first press edition of 200 copies on white 175 g vinyl in gatefold cover. Released on Picky is without Records.


Side A:
1. Buckle up!
2. Delicious Vice
3. Alibi
4. Hair of the Dog
5. Forever Wild

Side B:
6. Best of me
7. Savage Hearts
8. Alcowhore Galore
9. Rascal Remedy
10. Bad Blood Rising
11. I Don’t Do Regrets

Please add a note to your order if you want it signed (but know that the order might be delayed one or a couple of weeks).

Additional information

Weight 0.58 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 0.5 cm